2018 – 2019 Team

Director

Angela Ruan

aruan@ucdavis.edu

Assistant Director

Annie Wang

adlwang@ucdavis.edu

Marketing Lead

Nicole Arteaga

ncarteaga@ucdavis.edu

Assistant Marketing Lead

Christine Sung

cwsung@ucdavis.edu

Store Manager

Trisha Madayag

tmadayag@ucdavis.edu

Assistant Store Manager

Angel Solares

aosolares@ucdavis.edu

Social Media Lead

Pia Pandolfini

piapandolfini@ucdavis.edu

Upcycling Lead

Antoinyse Chavez

antchavez@ucdavis.edu

Assistant Upcycling Lead

Melanie Fazio

mafazio@ucdavis.edu

Internal Events Coordinator

Aliyah Romero

arromero@ucdavis.edu

Workshop Coordinator

Genevieve Basso

grbasso@ucdavis.edu

Inventory Manager

Jacqueline Arroyo

jacarroyo@ucdavis.edu

Inventory Manager

Melissa Oh

meoh@ucdavis.edu

Analytics Lead

Ricky Uno

rjuno@ucdavis.edu

Analytics Lead

Ryan Liang

jwrliang@ucdavis.edu

Teams and Interns